Farmer or Blacksmith LFG (North America CST)

For the sole purpose of guilds recruiting members.

Holticus
Devoted Believer

Farmer or Blacksmith LFG (North America CST)

Post by Holticus » 22 Jun 2017, 15:34

I'm new to Life is Feudal, but I really enjoy it so far. I would like to be either a Farmer or a Blacksmith. I'm located in North America in CST zone. I'm looking for a guild that could use either of those type characters and is ok with me being a casual player. My job requires traveling, so there will be times I can't play, but I will inform everyone when I will be gone. As a person, I'm a pretty laid back guy with a bit of sarcasm.

Azzerhoden
Alpha Tester

Re: Farmer or Blacksmith LFG (North America CST)

Post by Azzerhoden » 22 Jun 2017, 23:37

I invite you to review our lore and history and consider joining us: http://lifeisfeudal.com/forum/the-duchy-of-wessex-kingdom-of-hyperion-t18028/
| - Alpha Tester and Zealous Believer

Kingdom of Hyperion founding Duchy - A practical RP Community est. 1999 - Apply Today!

Holticus
Devoted Believer

Post by Holticus » 27 Jun 2017, 09:53

Azzerhoden,
I have started my application to the Duchy of Wessex, but will not have a character name until the next wave. Once I have a name, then I will finish my application. I do have one question, though. What is the requirement for role-playing? I like how your hierarchy is set up, but I'm not much of a role-player. I'll do what my role requires me to do, but I won't speak or call anyone "Your Majesty" through voice apps (Discord, Vent, TS, C3, etc.). I don't mind others that get that much into role-playing... it's just not for me. Will that be an issue in the Duchy of Wessex?

Azzerhoden
Alpha Tester

Post by Azzerhoden » 28 Jun 2017, 15:39

Holticus wrote:Azzerhoden,