Help: personal claim cost?

Welcome to the Life is Feudal: MMO community! Here you can ask your basic starters questions.

Dvargahali

Help: personal claim cost?

Post by Dvargahali » 09 Jan 2018, 13:35

Hello everyone!

First post :Yahoo!:

I am new to this new world. Fascinating, for the most part :)

What is the cost of maintaining personal claims? I saw a post where it said, 2.5 copper coins/tile/RL day. However, for whatever reason, my maintenance cost is 100/tile on the claim, and thus, it is now 5coins/day.

Could you give me exact information on how the maintenance and costs change of personal claims in MMO relative to the size of the claim?

Thank you!

PS: it is only money that can ba sacrificed to the gods, right?

Hodo

Re: Help: personal claim cost?

Post by Hodo » 09 Jan 2018, 14:49

The cost isnt exactly known by me yet... but here is what I have found.

up to 25 tiles = 50 cp/tile per in-game day.
26 to 50 tiles = 100 cp/tile
51 to 100 tiles = 200 cp/tile

The only things that can be sacrificed to the monument is coins, copper, silver, or gold coins.

The exchange rate on coins is 100copper = 1 silver, 80 silver = 1 gold.
Don't build what you can't defend- Rule number 1.

Celthon

Post by Celthon » 09 Jan 2018, 15:19

Are the coins available to purchase with RL-money through the Premium Shop, called "God's Favor", able to be used to pay upkeep on a claim?

Also, the game does the Monument maintenance cost thing at midnight each in-game night...is there a way to turn on/toggle the in-game time? I can see the current date listed when I open the map, but not the time...is that an option?

Thank you for your time and assistance.

Hodo

Post by Hodo » 09 Jan 2018, 17:10

Celthon wrote:Are the coins available to purchase with RL-money through the Premium Shop, called "God's Favor", able to be used to pay upkeep on a claim?