In before Judgment Hour Weekend (0.8.4.1 (MMO))

Everything you need to know about what’s happening in Life is Feudal.
User avatar
Arrakis
Website & Forum Manager
 
Posts: 2646
Joined: 25 Oct 2013, 14:11
Location: Poland

In before Judgment Hour Weekend (0.8.4.1 (MMO))

Post by Arrakis » 05 May 2017, 19:25

Life is Feudal: MMO


Hey everyone,

We’re providing some small tweaks before the weekend that are mostly dedicated to the JH mechanics in the MMO. We want to remind you that JH in the MMO is simply a placeholder mechanic, until we implement proper battles and siege systems!

Prepare yourselves! JH will be active this weekend according to the following schedule:
    1. Saturday — 18:00 UTC (14:00 EDT, 11:00 PDT, 20:00 CEST, 21:00 MSK)
    2. Sunday — 18:00 UTC (14:00 EDT, 11:00 PDT, 20:00 CEST, 21:00 MSK)

Patch notes (ver. 0.8.4.1 (MMO)):

New features and tweaks:
  • Implemented a dark Revoking ritual. It works only during JH and allows for attackers to remove a personal claimed area protection from the claims that are placed on top of a defending guild’s claim. The ritual takes some time to cast, is noisy and can be noticed by smoke coming out of the caster
  • All siege equipment, including trebuchets will be vulnerable to damage regardless of where they’re deployed and they will receive damage whether JH is active or not
  • Rope price reduced
Bug fixes:
  • Provided some more cross server border stabilization fixes
  • Fixed unlimited stun bug, when you get stunned while riding a horse
Please keep in mind that minor leaders can invite, kick, and promote others, but they currently cannot alter guild claim rules. We’re working on it so sit tight!

- The team


User avatar
Khan-
Zealous Believer
 
Posts: 1170
Joined: 18 Apr 2015, 15:12
Location: France

Re: In before Judgment Hour Weekend (0.8.4.1 (MMO))

Post by Khan- » 05 May 2017, 19:27

Disponible en Français : sur Lifeisfeudal-fr.com




JH is coming.
Last edited by Khan- on 05 May 2017, 19:37, edited 1 time in total.
Image
Image
Les Témoins de Mérovée Site - Forum - Me contacter

User avatar
Saar
Zealous Believer
 
Posts: 227
Joined: 05 Jul 2016, 14:26
Location: Toulouse - France

Re: In before Judgment Hour Weekend (0.8.4.1 (MMO))

Post by Saar » 05 May 2017, 19:27

Traduction française en cours sur von Culm
Image

Return to News and Information