Kill inocent ppl should lead to perma ban.

Have a suggestion or an idea for Life is Feudal: MMO ? Post it here!

Diwantshow
True Believer

Kill inocent ppl should lead to perma ban.

Post by Diwantshow » 17 Oct 2017, 12:07

Maybe this is very harsh suggestion but killing without a reason is not tolerated and have not tolerated even in medieval worlds. Imagine i enter to test this game goint to settle my shack and one littledick idiot come and when i start friendly voice comm he draw his 2h and cut my head off. I realy expect adequate explanation of this freak actions.So whats the point to kill unarmed person, who greats you . Whats the point to see bloodlustish behaviors of idiotic oriented teens when no consequenses of their actions. So I am a farmer and fisher so i would expect to be killed on every human encounter couse of someone missunderstanding this game? I am pretty sure YOU guys understand that if such moments occure in early ages there should not one leaveng persone in eu / asia or whatever place you choose. This game doesn't need such a players. This game offer bunch of othewr activities besides riding your horse and kill everyone you met.

PrometheusFall
True Believer

Re: Kill inocent ppl should lead to perma ban.

Post by PrometheusFall » 17 Oct 2017, 12:45

This simply wouldn't work. There is a whole host of problems to your suggestion so i'm going to try and break them down and see if that helps you at all =)

A) This is simply not how the game is. This game is about choice, who you want to be. Do you want to be a blacksmith? or a pure pvper who kills anyone and everyone they come across? sure! That's their choice. If you start giving rules out and forcing people to do certain things that's a good way of killing a game such as this.