Vanirs Krigsmen

For the sole purpose of guilds recruiting members.

Sig
Zealous Believer

Re: Vanirs Krigsmen

Post by Sig » 05 Mar 2017, 15:53

Name: Owen
Steam Name/ID: Panzerschutze12ss
Time Zone: EST
Languages known proficiently: English
Played on LIF: Started playing YO about 2 weeks prior to this wave starting and jumped right into the MMO.
MMO played: eve-online
Why choose Vanirs Krigsmen?: There are many reasons. First being new to this game I have much to learn about it and in time wish to pass what I've learned on to the next new members. I wish to be a part of a large group that still has that feel of a tight brotherhood working for a common goal wanting to make a mark in this world of an MMO. I leaned of this group through youtube and see all the quality's that I am looking for, a group that knows when to be serious yet still have fun in the game.
Tell me about yourself: Well I'm a retired military vet of 21yr. When not at work as a forklift technician or asleep I'm on the computer as my form of entertainment. I'm easy going person that works well with a team. I have a thick skin and actually don't mind constructive criticism because I look at it as you are just trying to make me a better player. I'm a person that can be counted on when put to task. Thank you for your time in reading this and look forward to hearing from you.

Sharana
Beta Tester

Post by Sharana » 06 Mar 2017, 00:00

Gastenns wrote:We just had a battle with over 120 players on both sides, enjoy this clip from it.

And the full version:

Gastenns
Beta Tester

Post by Gastenns » 06 Mar 2017, 21:46

Great video Sharana, Do you like to craft and or pvp? Do you want to take your life game the next level working together as a well organized team? Apply below!

Gastenns
Beta Tester

Post by Gastenns » 09 Mar 2017, 13:36