The new Guy

Welcome to the Life is Feudal: MMO community! Here you can ask your basic starters questions.

Zodiac
Zealous Believer

The new Guy

Post by Zodiac » 14 Feb 2017, 12:51

Hey guys. I just bougth the game and i would ask for some help ingame, and also for some people who want to play with me or got some place for a lonely guy ;D.
I come from germany :Yahoo!:
But for real i am a real beginner :P

Kildrith
Zealous Believer

Re: The new Guy

Post by Kildrith » 14 Feb 2017, 15:33

Hey welcome, I have to run so sorry for this being brief, are you currently located in Germany? Because you would be welcome to join my group but we are primarily North American, and plan to play NA in the MMO.

Zodiac
Zealous Believer

Post by Zodiac » 14 Feb 2017, 16:19

Well, it really depends on the Ping then i guess. I'm good enough in english so it would be okay but i know from other games the Ping decay from europe to america can be huge^^ :oops:

BlackjackBarret
Devoted Believer

Post by BlackjackBarret » 14 Feb 2017, 16:30

Hello there, I'm from Aberon and we're always happy to take in new members. This is a clip from our guild recruitment post.

"The Kingdom of Aberon is a Highly active group currently playing on LIF:YO with the intention of becoming a major player in the MMO. We have a large number of members currently and are very active. If you are interested Add: Bolton of Aberon or Regnar of Aberon on steam and I will give you our discord information. Feel free to leave a message on the forum as well.

Our website: http://aberon.org/

If you are looking for a friendly group to skill with or PVP we are looking for all types.

We are American and EU time zone friendly."

If you're interested or just want to learn more about us contact Bolton or Regnar, listed above, or even myself, Blackjack Barret, We'll be more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Kildrith
Zealous Believer

Post by Kildrith » 14 Feb 2017, 16:48