Toxic Community

General discussion about Life is Feudal MMO and Life is Feudal: Your Own, The main section and backbone of the forums.

Jacobin6

Toxic Community

Post by Jacobin6 » 25 Feb 2018, 19:00

I just started playing the game a week ago and I find this community the worst of any game I have ever played. I am part of a small clan called Purge and we have been chased away from every zone since apparently every zone is controlled by some bigger clan. If you don't do as they say they don't let you actually play the game and constantly harass you until you leave.

I am not clear how these developers expect to grow sub's when your current players keep chasing them away.

Crimson Order appears to be some of the worst because not only are they complete bully's but they are dumb to boot. Not a good combination.

They just don't stop at game harassment but they want to tell you what programs you can run with the game and who you can associate with.

I am not sure the designers of this game really thought their pvp through on this game. As a small clan we simply have no means to protect ourselves. You have put too many restrictions on PVP that helps protects the dictators and oppressors of this game. Small clans being pushed around by large ones need more guerrilla mechanics available to them. Right now only the rich, max level with large clans can actually PVP in your world.

I thought EVE and Conan could be bad communities but this is by far the worst I have ever seen. Thank you for no Global chat at least.

When you get harassed so much that you start to consider turning to the Chinese you know you have met to many knuckleheads.

Purge will try to stick around and stick up for the little guy and see if Pirates/Nomads can actually survive in the game you have created. However most players I suspect would drop this game after what I have seen.