Animal Trap!!

General discussion about Life is Feudal MMO and Life is Feudal: Your Own, The main section and backbone of the forums.

Fuuz

Animal Trap!!

Post by Fuuz » 23 Sep 2014, 10:23

Im very new to this sort of game, so i thought id come to the forums to ask question, well as from the subject you can tell i need help building an animal trap as my goal is to become the best hunstman in the game. building a snare was easy and my hunting lvl is over 30 but i still have no idea how to make an Animal Trap.

Please help :D

Deantwo
Alpha Tester

Re: Animal Trap!!

Post by Deantwo » 23 Sep 2014, 10:32

Animal Traps are made by a blacksmith.
The Foxtail empire successfully defended against the evil space ponies!
Read all about it: Second Invasion of Rævehjerte Repelled

- Shores of Hazeron

Fuuz

Post by Fuuz » 23 Sep 2014, 10:40

thank you, and also what sort of animals will i be catching with them, and what are other good skills to lvl with a hunter

Deantwo
Alpha Tester

Post by Deantwo » 23 Sep 2014, 10:47

Fuuz wrote:thank you, and also what sort of animals will i be catching with them, and what are other good skills to lvl with a hunter

Farming maybe so you can cook and tend to the animals.

Check the wiki's domestic animal catagory.

- Shores of Hazeron

Fuuz

Post by Fuuz » 23 Sep 2014, 11:04

I had checked the wiki but hardly any information is givin if any at all :(

but thank you for your help. further question will be asked later :L

Nightcloak
Alpha Tester

Post by Nightcloak » 23 Sep 2014, 11:39

Animal traps look like bear traps and are made with the forging skill
I dont think they catch anything for now, altough i might just be unlucky

Fuuz

Post by Fuuz » 23 Sep 2014, 12:10

ahhh ohkay, thats fine if they dont catch anything, just while the games alpha i really wanna get to know it 100% so thank you.

Noodleguitar

Post by Noodleguitar » 23 Sep 2014, 12:11

Nightcloak wrote:Animal traps look like bear traps and are made with the forging skill