So was reading and wanted a correction?

General discussion about Life is Feudal MMO and Life is Feudal: Your Own, The main section and backbone of the forums.

FortheLawls

So was reading and wanted a correction?

Post by FortheLawls » 17 Mar 2014, 09:20

Personal claims will be absolutely useless? :fool:

From what I read the bandit in the forest will lose his house cause a guy with 9 ults builds a magical stone? :ROFL:

Wow this game sounds damn near as carebear as mortal online...

Sorry I am a old sb vet that sees this as trash carebear nut holding to AVOID PVP.

In shadowbane small group/single person could crush.

Here is a guild i belonged to , and battle I fought in...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yr5lOK7MWng

Beyond unbelievable outnumbered odds...
We won by pure skill. Shit I would go guards and roll groups of 10+ solo....
So either game isn't skill based just some WoW clone crap... or you are providing a mechanic for guild carebears.

I needed good laugh good thing I saw this crap on bay12

Same thing that killed mortal online will kill this game... Devs listening to retards that have never played a open pvp game...

The truth is you are just scared your carebear ass will get kicked by one guy.

Protonix wrote:Wasn't sure how the war mechanics worked, still am a little confused I guess. Not as Shadowbane-esque as I would have liked.

Telakh
Alpha Tester

Re: So was reading and wanted a correction?

Post by Telakh » 17 Mar 2014, 10:06

Another personal claim lover here? Seems like Archaegeo has found a follower. :D

Personal claim is meant to be a subject to a guild claim. You either rent a house or land in the capital, or go in the wild where the laws are simple. Any guild MAY(but not must) remove any personal claim on it's territory, no matter if it was placed before or after guild construction.