Introducing the Jesters (500+ active community)

All discussions relevant to Guilds go here!

Powerpuffters

Introducing the Jesters (500+ active community)

Post by Powerpuffters » 06 Sep 2014, 10:30

Hello, my name is Powerpuffters, leader of the Jesters gaming community. Firstly, a bit about me. I've got a quite a lot of experience leading the Jesters in different games and I'm very interested in LIF right now. At the moment you can find me regularly leading platoons of players in Planetside 2- I play on the Cobalt server as the NC. I'm also joint-leader of the NC faction Alliance on the Cobalt server- occasionally leading hundreds of players on our sunday night operations.

I'm still quite new to LIF, but from what I understand that this game is sandbox and openworld, that the players create their own story- and the Jesters love to create a good story and impact gaming worlds in general.

The comradeship and hilarity within the Jesters teamspeak is second to none and you will not find a nicer bunch of guys- you are all welcome to join us on our forums . I've also created a forum post here if you want additional information.