LF Guild

For the sole purpose of guilds recruiting members.
Keira

LF Guild

Post by Keira » 21 May 2015, 15:32

Greetings all,

I am new to LIF bought the game yesterday and only had time yesterday to do a bit of exploring. with all the guild out there i decided this would be the easiest way to find a guild that fits.

About me: I am a 35 year old Homemaker,wife and mother of two teen boys. with summer break here in Wyoming, my play time will be spotty however i should be around most week days off and on. weekend's and night's are usually completely out for me. I have been gaming since UO and have found my self many places over the years.
I have teamspeak, Although I don't care to use it I will when necessary and im usually quiet most of the time.

I have many years experience as a guild officer though out most of that time however it's more in a councilor form I don't lead raids, dungeons or the like mostly because i can get lost in a bag but many have always seemed to bring guild issues to me and I can defuse and find solution to inner guild issues.

I consider myself well rounded when it comes to play style as I enjoy it all. I love RP, I love crafting, I love PVE, and I really enjoy PVP However I do not consider myself a PVPer for the simple fact... I suck. Yup their you have it im am proud to call myself cannon folder. In a fight I will most likely be the first to eat dirt but unlike most I don't get mad over it, I will not storm off in a fit of anger, I will die, rez and come back for more over and over again. if I am killed while Alone as long as it is a fair fight.... by that i mean one on one, don't call in your buddies if your loosing and i wont call in mine.) My character is not virtues but Nither is she evil... Chaotic definetly, strong willed? perhaps, shy and timid? at times. loyal? to a fault.

anyways that is me if you think my charater and my self would fit well in your guild feel free to let me know ;)

Keira

Greatmido
Beta Tester

Re: LF Guild